Delta Sigma Theta, Sorority, Inc. | Kansas City MO Alumnae Chapter

Executive Board 2017-2019

Exec Board

Program Committees

Arts and Letters Bernadette Murray

artsandletters@dstkcmo.org
Community Action

Kassaundra McKnight-Young 
Candice Reynolds

communityaction@dstkcmo.org
Cotillion Anika Williams
Melanie Miller 
Rhonda Tigner
cotillion@deedkcmo.org
Delta Academy Nola Faulkner
 Tammie Williams
deltaacedmy@dstkcmo.org
Delta G.E.M.S

LaKeesha Scott
Janita Webb

deltagems@dstkcmo.org
Social Action

Anika Williams
Melissa Patterson Hazley

socialaction@dstkcmo.org

Membership Committees

Communications

Jimmie Bullard

communications@dstkcmo.org
Courtesy and Hospitality Lori Butler
Debra Davis
courtesy@dstkcmo.org
Elections Kesha Canady McGee elections@dstkcmo.org
Founders Day Dr. Susan Wilson
Sylvia Gaitan
foundersday@dstkcmo.org
Fundraising Latrina Collins
Gwen Burke
 fundraising@dstkcmo.org
Heritage and Archives Cynthia Jackson heritageandarchives@dstkcmo.org
Membership Kymberly Daniels membership@dstkcmo.org
Nominating Bonita Benson nominations@dstkcmo.org
Pan-Hellenic Kemora Williams
Porshia Mitchell
panhellenic@dstkcmo.org

Resource Management Committees/Positions

Internal Audit Antionette Tillman audit@dstkcmo.org
Media Relations

Farica Lomas

mediarelations@dstkcmo.org
Policies and Procedures Carla Wilson policiesandprocedures@dstkcmo.org
Webmaster Sherry Lumpkins webmaster@dstkcmo.org

Other

Assistant Treasurer Brenda Simpson  
Assistant Financial Secretary Lora Ledbetter assistantfinancialsecretary@dstkcmo.org 
Assistant Sergeant-At-Arms

Sherelle Ledbetter
Elayne Enyard

 

Immediate Past President

Tiffany S.W. Hamilton

 

Central Regional Director

Jacqueline A. Dillard

 DillardCentralRD@gmail.com 

DEED Foundation Lisa Hardwick, President President@deedkcmo.org
Kansas City