Executive Board 2019-2021

DST KCMO Executive Board

Program Committees

 

Arts and Letters Sylvia Gaitan &  Kelly Boyd artsandletters@dstkcmo.org
Community Action Melissa Bolden
Talesha Christian
communityaction@dstkcmo.org
Cotillion Bonita Powell
Lenore Grayer
Javonne Patterson
cotillion@deedkcmo.org
Delta Academy Nola Faulkner
Tammie Williams
deltaacedmy@dstkcmo.org
Delta G.E.M.S Tausha Brooks
Carla Wilson
deltagems@dstkcmo.org
Social Action Dr. Marjorie Williams
Candice Williams
socialaction@dstkcmo.org

 

Membership Committees

 

Communications Kesha Canady-McGee & Anika Williams communications@dstkcmo.org
Courtesy and Hospitality Pamela Henderson
Merley McMurry
courtesy@dstkcmo.org
Elections Tausha Brooks elections@dstkcmo.org
Founders Day Lora Griffin, Lori Butler
Launa Wells
foundersday@dstkcmo.org
Fundraising Latrina Collins
Gwen Burke
 fundraising@dstkcmo.org
Heritage and Archives Lisa Hardwick heritageandarchives@dstkcmo.org
Membership Kymberly Daniels membership@dstkcmo.org
Nominating Brenda Smith-Keene nominations@dstkcmo.org
Pan-Hellenic Dr. Erica Thompson
Candice Williams
panhellenic@dstkcmo.org

 

Resource Management Committees/Positions

 

Internal Audit Debra Davis audit@dstkcmo.org
Media Relations Anika Williams &  Kesha Canady-McGee mediarelations@dstkcmo.org
Policies and Procedures Carla Wilson policiesandprocedures@dstkcmo.org

 

Other

 

Assistant Treasurer Brenda Simpson  
Assistant Financial Secretary Lora Ledbetter assistantfinancialsecretary@dstkcmo.org 
Assistant Sergeant-At-Arms Sherelle Ledbetter
Elayne Enyard
 
Immediate Past President Tiffany S.W. Hamilton  
DEED Foundation Lisa Hardwick, President President@deedkcmo.org