Executive Board 2021-2023

 

Program Committees

 

Arts and Letters Susan Wilson & Lauren Allen artsandletters@dstkcmo.org
Community Action Adrienne White
Kisa Caruthers
communityaction@dstkcmo.org
Cotillion Melba Underwood
Alaina Brooks
Javonne Patterson
cotillion@deedkcmo.org
Delta Academy LaKeshia Lewis
Ty'Rese Gregory
deltaacedmy@dstkcmo.org
Delta G.E.M.S Kymbr Logan
Anya Holland
deltagems@dstkcmo.org
Social Action Marvia Jones
Cokethea Hill
socialaction@dstkcmo.org

 

Membership Committees

 

Communications Kesha Canady-McGee & Tiara Webb communications@dstkcmo.org
Courtesy and Hospitality Tina Rambo-Faulkner
Jimmie Bullard
courtesy@dstkcmo.org
Elections   elections@dstkcmo.org
Founders Day Rita Holmes-Bobo
Wendy Kesee
foundersday@dstkcmo.org
Heritage and Archives Kassaundra McKnight-Young heritageandarchives@dstkcmo.org
Membership Anika Williams membership@dstkcmo.org
Nominating Kelly Boyd nominations@dstkcmo.org
Pan-Hellenic Lauren Clay
Jacquinta Nelson
panhellenic@dstkcmo.org
Physical & Mental Heath Nola Faulkner & Evelyn Hedge pamhealth@dstkcmo.org

 

Resource Management Committees/Positions

 

Internal Audit Lora Ledbetter audit@dstkcmo.org
Media Relations Melba Tyson &  Kesha Canady-McGee mediarelations@dstkcmo.org
Policies and Procedures Kymberly Daniels policiesandprocedures@dstkcmo.org

 

 

Other

 

Assistant Treasurer Beverly Hill  
Assistant Financial Secretary Aigne Cox assistantfinancialsecretary@dstkcmo.org 
Assistant Sergeant-At-Arms  
Immediate Past President Myra D Everette  
DEED Foundation Lisa Hardwick, President President@deedkcmo.org